DETAILS OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Mr. Bharat Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	40.06.2022
Mr. Babulal Chaplot	Whole time Director	Member	10-06-2023

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	
Mr. Bharat Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	12-12-2023
Mrs. Karuna Advani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Constitution
Mr. Bharat Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	05-07-2022
Mr. Vijay Sanghavi	Managing Director	Member	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Mr. R V Sreeram	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	
Ms. Karuna Advani	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	12-12-2023
Mr. Babulal Chaplot	Executive Director	Member]